Draw

Grand Final Draw Wednesday 28th Feb 2018

Preliminary Final Draw Tuesday 27th February 2018

Preliminary Final Draw Wednesday 21st Feb 2018

Semi Final Draw Tuesday 20th February 2018 (rescheduled from 13-2-18)

CHANGE TO FINALS FIXTURES – TUESDAY NIGHTS

The washed out semi final games from Tuesday 13th February will now be replayed on Tuesday 20th February, 2018.

Preliminary Finals originally scheduled for Tuesday 20th February will now be played on 27th February, 2018.

Grand Finals originally scheduled for Tuesday 27th February will now be played on Wednesday 28th February, 2018

Semi Finals          –        Tuesday 20th February

Prelim Finals       –        Tuesday 27th February

Grand Finals       –        Wednesday 28th February

Semi Final Draw Wednesday 14th February 2018

Semi Final Draw Tuesday 13th February 2018 (rescheduled to Tuesday 20th February)

Draw 7th February 2018 (washed out games from 29 Nov 2017)

Draw Tuesday 6th February 2018

Draw Wednesday 31st January 2018

Draw Tuesday 30th January 2018

Draw Wednesday 24th January 2018

Draw Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Draw Wednesday 17th January 2018

Draw Tuesday 16th January 2018

9 Draw Wednesday 13th December 2017 (***Revised as at 08/12/2017***)

Draw Tuesday 12th December 2017

Draw Wednesday 6th December 2017

Draw Tuesday 5th December 2017

Draw Wednesday 29th November 2017

Draw Tuesday 28th November 2017

Draw Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Draw Tuesday 21st November 2017

Draw Wednesday 15th November 2017

Draw Tuesday 14th November 2017

Draw Wednesday 8th November 2017

Draw Tuesday 7th November 2017

Draw Wednesday 1st November 2017

Draw Tuesday 31st October 2017

Draw Wednesday 25th October 2017 (this draw is the same as last week’s washed out draw 18th October)

Draw Tuesday 24th October 2017 (this draw is the same as last week’s washed out draw 17th October)

Draw Wednesday 18th October 2017

Draw Tuesday 17th October 2017

Draw Wednesday 11th October 2017

Draw Tuesday 10th October 2017

Draw Wednesday 4th October 2017

Draw Tuesday 3rd October 2017