Draw

DUTY ROSTERS

CANTEEN & GO HOOPS ROSTER – TUESDAYS

CANTEEN & LOCK UP ROSTER – WEDNESDAYS

Full Draws incl Umpire Allocations

Tuesday Nights

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday Nights

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are experiencing issues accessing playing draws only via the MyNetball App you can download a copy (will not display umpiring allocations) for each grade by going to the MyNetball website – http://my.netball.com.au/.  Ensure you set Brisbane Netball Association as your default (no need to login with Username and Password) and then click on Matches on the menu at top of page and select Fixtures and Results from drop down menu.  You will then be able to access the fixtures via Grades.

Should any team need to forfeit please note that your Club Secretary must email both gamesdesk@brisbanenetball.org.au and admin@brisbanenetball.org.au