Upcoming

  1. June 2024

    1. Sat 22

      School Holidays - No Fixtures

    2. Sat 29

      School Holidays - No Fixtures

    3. Sat 29

      Junior State Age @ Downey Park Netball Association

    4. Sun 30

      Junior State Age @ Downey Park Netball Association

  2. July 2024

    1. Mon 01

      Junior State Age @ Downey Park Netball Association

Full calendar

Committee Contact Details

The Board of Directors will meet at least six times annually.

Board of Directors

Chairperson

 Penny Hamilton

chairperson@brisbanenetball.org.au

Vice-Chairman / Treasurer 

Tanya Rowlands          

vicechair@brisbanenetball.org.au

Competitions Director

Hayley Larkin

competitions@brisbanenetball.org.au

Development Director

Katrina Hawes

development@brisbanenetball.org.au

Facilities Director

Kerri Coory

facilities@brisbanenetball.org.au

Operational

Umpire Convenor

Holly McNee

umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au

Umpires Allocations
Co-ordinator

Ella Hawes

umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au

Umpire Development Co-ordinator

Risha Dewan

umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au

Games Convenor

Leonie Bygraves

Jasmine Christie

gamesdesk@brisbanenetball.org.au

NetSetGO Co-ordinator          

Georgia Spanevello

admin@brisbanenetball.org.au

Rep Convenor  

Laura Walmsley-Taylor

repconvenor@brisbanenetball.org.au

Rep Admin Officer

Michelle McNamara

rep@brisbanenetball.org.au

REP Coach Mentor

Kym Marks

coaching@brisbanenetball.org.au

Member Protection Information Officers

Tanya Rowlands          

mpio@brisbanenetball.org.au

REP Selectors

Kate Lister
Emma West

Emma Littler

Dave Ross

Rebecca Beaton



Complaints Tribunal

Appointed as required


Official partners of Brisbane Netball Association