Committee Contact Details

The Board of Directors will meet at least six times annually.


Board of Directors

Chairman

Scott Christie

chairman@brisbanenetball.org.au

Vice-Chairman  

Tanya Rowlands          

vicechair@brisbanenetball.org.au

Competitions Director

Vacant

competitions@brisbanenetball.org.au

Development Director

Katrina Hawes

development@brisbanenetball.org.au

Facilities Director

Peter Evans

facilities@brisbanenetball.org.au

Operational

Umpire Convenor

Holly McNee
Ella Hawes

umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au

Umpires Allocations
Co-ordinator

Katrina Hawes

umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au

Games Convenor

Leonie Bygraves

Jasmine Christie

gamesdesk@brisbanenetball.org.au

NetSetGO Co-ordinator          

Georgia Spanevello

admin@brisbanenetball.org.au

Rep Convenor  

Laura Walmsley-Taylor
Steph Cowin

 

repconvenor@brisbanenetball.org.au

Rep Admin Office

Michelle McNamara

rep@brisbanenetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor

Vacant

admin@brisbanenetball.org.au

Member Protection Information Officers

Vacant

admin@brisbanenetball.org.au

REP Selectors

Sharon Casablanca
Darren Connolly
Rebecca Beaton
Kate Lister
Tanya Connolly

Complaints Tribunal

Appointed as required



Upcoming
Fixtures Round 7 - Inters
Round 9 - MODDIES
Fixtures Round 7 - Juniors and Opens
Fixtures Round 8 - Inters
Round 10 - MODDIES
Entire Calendar...
Platinum Sponsors
SchnitzPhone (07) 3350 1436
Mr. James (Jimmy) SullivanMr. James (Jimmy) Sullivan

Mr James (Jimmy) Sullivan - Member for Stafford

Phone (07) 3554 8100
Gold Sponsors
PDT DigitalPhone 0401 417 733
Silver Sponsors
Clayfield College
Cabbage Tree Coffee
Bronze Sponsors
Medals & Ribbons AustraliaPhone 0403 516 470
Netball Queensland Netball Australia Suncorp Super Netball Queensland Firebirds

Australian Aboriginal Flag Torres Strait Islander Flag Brisbane Netball Association respectfully acknowledges the Turrbal, Jagera and Yugara peoples as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which Brisbane Netball Association’s offices are based.