Committee Contact Details

The Board of Directors will meet at least four times annually.

Board Of Directors  
Chairman Scott Christie chairman@brisbanenetball.org.au
Vice-Chairman Vacant
Competitions DirectorAmie Clarkcompetitions@brisbanenetball.org.au
Development DirectorBrianna McCarthydevelopment@brisbanenetball.org.au
Facilities DirectorPeter Evansfacilities@brisbanenetball.org.au
 Board Member Jess Bastin-Byrne vicechair@brisbanenetball.org.au
Operational  
Umpires ConvenorLauren Schodel umpiring@brisbanenetball.org.au
Games ConvenorLeonie Bygravescompetitions@brisbanenetball.org.au
Coaching ConvenorsEmma Littler

Maddi Davies
 development@brisbanenetball.org.au

 development@brisbanenetball.org.au
Rep ConvenorAlecia Connorrep@brisbanenetball.org.au
Facility ManagerSam AlsopSamAlsop75@gmail.com
NetSetGO! Co-ordinatorRebecca Beaton0425 883 520 
admin@brisbanenetball.org.au
   
SelectorsSharon Casablanca

Darren Connolly

Alecia Connor

Tanya Connolly

 
Complaints TribunalIrene Timothy

Heather Slade

Lynne Swallow

Tamara Hall

Lorraine Decker

 
Member Protection Information Officers

Debra Forster

Jess Duncan

 admin@brisbanenetball.org.au

admin@brisbanenetball.org.au


Life MembersAlecia Connor

Lorraine Decker

Tamara Hall

Brian Metzroth

Norma Oliver

Charmaine Smith

Irene Timothy

Sharon Casablanca

Joan Butler
                   

Upcoming
Umpire Convenors Meeting (+1 Club Executive)
(5.00pm or 6.00pm - TBC)
Graders Meeting - for all nominated Club Graders
SNS Independent Teams Briefing
Entire Calendar...
Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
PDT DigitalPhone 0401 417 733
Silver Sponsors
John Andrew - Place Real EstatePhone 0401 343 727
Bronze Sponsors
Netball Queensland Netball Australia Suncorp Super Netball Queensland Firebirds